Village Council & Staff

Village Council & Staff


We’re here to better serve you.  If you have a question or concern, please call or email us.  Staff emails are listed below.

Enon Government Center

363 East Main St.

Enon, Ohio 45323


Timothy Howard – Mayor

Enon Village Staff

Kristy Thome – Administrative Assistant/Clerk of Court

Jason Rose – Water Superintendent

Lew Wilcox – Chief of Police

Enon Village Council

Jeremy Whitacre – Councilman

Brenda Sweet – Councilwoman


Rick Hanna – Councilman

Elmer Beard – Councilman

Rilla Fogle – Council Member

David Babcock – Councilman


Diana McCubbin – Fiscal Officer

Photos courtesy of: Picture This